Previous & Next

so, um, whatever.
2006-08-24 @ 10:56 p.m.

So, um, yeah. Dan. I have no idea about men. Really, really I don't. He's flaking out. He used to call at lunch, after lunch, after work, and now he's nowhere to be found. I liked him, and that's all I have to say about that.

So, um, yeah. RS, aka "Steve", is now calling and acting interested again and wants to visit. I was going to have to make a decision or two on that part. He's flaky too.

So, um, no. I do not like feeling lonely, but I'd rather be lonely than with someone that isn't particularly interesting. Dan is a bit of a pothead, and that didn't really even bother me; however, I do not want someone who needs to be fixed or repaired. Don't get me wrong--I love flaws. I do. There is where the personality is--with the flaws. I, myself, am a flawed person. RS has flaws...he is hot and cold and might have a serious issue with depression. I guess I need to figure out who I'm looking for, if anyone, and find that person.

Previous & Next

Back Up