Previous & Next

Mr/Ms Right, are you out there?
2006-08-24 @ 11:04 p.m.

Mr. or Ms. Right:

--has a history to talk about
--is intelligent and is really interested in something
--has opinions
--has a strange, unusual personality
--perhaps is flawed
--has a career or several and lots of possibilities
--an accent of sorts
--likes me, accepts me, adores me
--is attractive to me
--likes stuff--travelling, exercising, reading, writing, cars, houses, cats, films, stars, heat, sweat, chills, touching, etc.
--dislikes things and expresses fears and things disinterested in
--HONEST and open, says what is on his/her mind
--is magical
--loves music
--is caring
--is available
--is daring
--is romantic
--is dorky
--is hysterically funny
--has a good work ethic and isn't broke or too reliant on others for cash

I think I'm too tired to keep typing.

I work again in 7 hours and just got off 45 minutes ago. Heheh.

Previous & Next

Back Up