Previous & Next

Remember how she said that we'd meet again, some sunny day?
2006-03-27 @ 5:03 a.m.

Sitting here watching The Wall wishing that I could SLEEP. I should take my meds. I have a job interview tomorrow, a paper due, I teach, and my goal is to get more sleep.

I'm still confused about so many things in life. My sister told me we had little skills in picking out good partners because we had a bad role model. This could be true, or this could be believing it so I don't feel like such a bonehead.

My shoot is coming up....I need sleep, good skin, and excercise. Headshots, full shots, fashion, a few nearly nude or all nude, and whatever else I need and the photographer pays me for. I would love to make a little money here and again doing something that isn't necessarily "great" for the world, but I will be trying my hardest in all my other endeavers to.

Previous & Next

Back Up