Previous & Next

evanescence-bring me to life
2005-06-10 @ 2:09 a.m.

I find that it takes too much to wake me up inside.

I want to live everything all at once, and it takes me to very dangerous places.

I was dwelling on the thought that although "the" thing that is missing in my life is the thing that might save it.

I think my parents made a mistake. I wish I was like that Kushton guy dating Demi in Butterfly Affect. I'd go back in time and end it all in my mother's womb. Or before.

I'm so excited/happy and exhausted/depressed at the same time.

I had another useless trip to the hospital. My stupic psychiatrist doesn't understand me. His petition was reversed.

I'm using microdermabrasion from Neutragena. If it works, I'll tell the world.

I love:
-friends
-my lover (yes ladies, I'm taking a lover....)
-my cat
-my art class
-hope
-sleeping
-trying to become more Buddist, whatever that means....a perverted, twisted one who uses the way of life as she needs it.

I just wanted to end this on a happy note. Love is good.

Previous & Next

Back Up