Previous & Next

higher power
2010-02-27 @ 4:27 p.m.

I moved out of the Solution and moved my stuff into Dale's garage and am staying with Dennis at night. I have a lung biopsy this coming week or two from the mold in the bathroom at Solution.

We found an apartment if they okay us but it's not until March 20. I hate this limbo feeling.

I feel stressed but I am trying to work through things. I guess AA, NA, HA, and the rest of the A's is working.

Mom and I are not getting along because she doesn't take my side. She feels like Solution isn't responsible for my lung problems. I hung up on her.

Darrel's and Sasan's birthday is tomorrow. I want to do something for Darrel. I just am broke. He is fixing my car. That means the world to me...esp at this desperate time in my life.

I had to quit Christopher's for health reasons. I have had pneumonia for three months and had surgery on the 12th and had to quit so I didn't have to keep calling in sick. It was too stressful.

I don't know who I am. I am searching. I am at Darrel's shop talking to him.

Previous & Next

Back Up