Previous & Next

flight of the phoenix, but not this apt yet
2008-11-07 @ 9:06 a.m.

I am back at D's apartment (and mine) and I'm typing on his computer again but mine isn't hooked up to the internet yet. I switched users so I can't fuck up all his settings and whatnot.

We might be moving closer to D's work. I'm looking at houses with him, but my credit is so bad from assisting/lending money and paying rent and utilities and buying him a car has cost me my reputable good credit...and that fucking time share in Vegas. What a dumbass...anyone want a timeshare?

I was supposed to be at Carissa's this morning but she didn't give me directions when I was lost. I DID get my plates and registration and pass emissions :)

I'm going to classes, support groups, and I'm clean the last week. I was going to do methadone, but jeez that is crazy in and of itself. I might be going in-patient somewhere, but I want to be here for Thanksgiving and Christmas with D. I don't want to bail on him. I tend to bump my head or flake or get scared and take flight when things get tough; now, I am trying to push through.

Previous & Next

Back Up