Previous & Next

I was raped
2006-09-18 @ 5:54 a.m.

hopscotch, booze, and pills
all reminders of yesteryears
months and days pave ways for
my rational topnotch fears

take me too that hidden place
you called tennessee
save me not lest make me forget
that swollen look upon your face

My obsolete absolute
choking my unborn child
making me lose my mind
and my life-giving fluids

tempt me with death's salvation
a long walk with a blister
to the Pacific place
of salt flavored tears

say goodbye to yesterdays
hooked my body up to sparks
let us not delay
and i screamed and heard it not

babtized in a pool of sharks
couldn't save my soul
salvation waits for me not
i was forced to eat the apple

i was tricked
it wasn't willingly picked
shoved into my hole
suffering through another myth

took the pills to erase
the uninvited actions
and painful reatractions
countless ways to begone the memories




Previous & Next

Back Up