Previous & Next

lots of purging food around
2006-09-18 @ 5:42 a.m.

Yeah. Living is awesome. Timing is strange though. I have a friend who admitted to liking me, and he asked me if we ever have a chance for more than friendship in the future. Now, he is a really interesting bloke and strange as hell--two good things. But, timing is bad. He dumped his girlfriend 4 days ago, and I know her. I just cannot hurt her. I would like some love and attention, but I don't want to poison myself with a sick start on a relationship. Besides, I can still hear them calling each other "cutsie" names and using the L word.

Dan didn't like working for me today. His tune is changing. He's less bang for my buck lately.

The other guy I met who has a girlfriend seems pretty cool. I don't think it'd be cool if we ended up somewhere drunk together. I am not going to get hurt again, and I do not want to be "that" woman.

I watched a film with Gwen Paltrow about Sylvia Plath, and I cried at least four times because I understood too much. I remember too much. I hurt too much. I do not like seeing myself in a woman who committed suicide.

I am getting my roommate Wednesday, going back to work doing behavioral health on Tuesday which is far too soon, and I'm housesitting my dear friend's house. She has far too much candy, chips, chocolate, and ice cream for me trying to get healthy again. I love her two cats. My roommate has a 50 pound dog. I hope the dog and him are cool.

I should sleep. I am in crush with life and people.

One sound that is gross is dogs licking anything--each others' asses, their lips, or my toes. I cannot feel disgusted by it.

Previous & Next

Back Up