Previous & Next

I'll be registered for my bridal shower at.....
2006-06-03 @ 12:38 a.m.

I want to marry Linkin' Park--the whole band. I like the skinny, dark-haired guy. He's a little guy with a big voice and has blue and red flames tattoed on his arms, which is terribly sexy. There has not been a band that I relate to as much as this one.

10 random facts about me:

1. I staged running away from home when I was 6-years-old. I wrote my mom a note and hid under the bed for a couple of hours. I listened to how scared they were and felt so guilty that I started sobbing. I was busted.

2. I never tasted alcohol until I was 17-years-old.

3. Michael Stipe should move in with me. We would have a blast.

4. My favorite ice cream is from Wendy's--the Frosty.

5. I never feel satisfied that I am doing enough good in the world. I think that I need to do way more.

6. My sister lives in San Francisco. She is so cool, cute, and kind. She's brave and fun. I need to call her more and perhaps go out there for a visit soon.

7. I trust too quickly.

8. I worked at Taco Bell for over 3 years.

9. I have sold all my artwork I've done. I have 2 paintings that I'm working on now that are hanging but really not close to being done.

10. I used to twirl around trying to turn into Wonder Woman. I did this until I was 9 or 10 believing that I someday would be able to lasso people and make them tell the truth.


Linkin' Park lyrics of the night:

What do I do to ignore them behind me?
Do I follow my instincts blindly?
Do I hide my pride from these bad dreams
And give in to sad thoughts that are maddening?
Do I sit here and try to stand it?
Or do I try to catch them red-handed?
Do I trust some and get fooled by phoniness,
Or do I trust nobody and live in loneliness?
Because I can't hold on when I'm stretched so thin
I make the right moves but I'm lost within
I put on my daily fa�ade but then
I just end up getting hurt again
By myself (Myself)


Previous & Next

Back Up