Previous & Next

so much love per pound
2006-06-02 @ 11:28 p.m.

My cat weighs 6.2 pounds--so much love and life in such a small package. He is so cuddly :)

I painted my cabinets with primer. I am going to finish tomorrow. It might take longer than I thought because the ^&*(&^%^ who painted them before painted the hardware, so the screws are difficult to remove. I'm so glad to get rid of the bright green and going with a silver. My arms and back hurt a little--feeling the burn.

My body has turned on me. My skin looks like %T^&*(^ and I'm rapidly putting on weight while not exercising. I am now at 120.2 pounds (unless Baby is in my arms....then I'm at 126.4). I am hungry for sugar all the time and tired. My brain is getting wacky again too. I'm back on Lithium, Trazadone, and Wellbutrin. It may be a mistake, but I felt depressed for no reason. I cannot start feeling bad again. I cannot return to that hollow, horrible, boring, and dark place.

I'm listening to Linkin' Park. God, they read my mind or something.

Previous & Next

Back Up