Previous & Next

toothpaste
2006-04-09 @ 2:47 a.m.

Had the shoot today; the pictures didn't seem like me. It's odd to model and get paid for standing there posing in different clothes. I don't know. Still, I'm embarrassed--I think it's because my mom and several others think I've an eating disorder, and many folks who model look underweight and/or have one.

Paul and I watched King Kong. I must say that I cried and wonder what would have happened if he wouldn't have died. Surely he'd grip her too hard one time and she'd be like a stream of toothpaste coming out of the tube. Squish. Maybe not. I don't dare think of them having children together... The idea of two creatures who can understand, appreciate, and love the other is so cool. Not that I'm going to go out and fall in love with an Emu (gigantic-sized or normal).

Again, past my bedtime. I'll be working all day tomorrow. No rest for the wicked :)

Previous & Next

Back Up