Previous & Next

three french hens, two turtle doves
2005-12-17 @ 7:09 p.m.

http://www.friendster.com/profiles/felivande

I've been a little sick and tired lately, and my Christmas bags were stolen from me in the mall. But, I'm cheery because of my Christmas tree and friends.

I am scared about many goings-on in my life. I feel out of control, and I wish I could dip myself into some numbness juice. My financial situation makes my choices limited. I should have gotten a house here 6 years ago when the prices were "cheap." Now they've gone up 4-fold. Agh.

It's Christmas, I shall remain jolly. I did have a good guy over here yesterday that cheered me up. I need to go see Bill, Dallas, and invite Deb over. And Wayne of course. I should have a small gathering b/c I'm tuckered out to go place to place (well, as of this hour).

I don't know how worthwhile my journal is to me anymore. I'm watching The Hours now--I love Nicole Kidman as Virginia Wolff. Such women.

Previous & Next

Back Up