Previous & Next

Thank you Matt
2005-12-17 @ 7:28 p.m.

Thank you, in advance, Matt for bringing me a Banana shake and Tots for dinner. And for being a friend to me at this %^&(*&^%^&*& time.

Thank you to all my friends; I know most don't read this, but I just want to acknowledge my thanks for caring and for being there. Thank you for my mom for coming to my house for Christmas, and for my dear brother who makes my life at least 25% better for living in the guest house. I hope for him a better life--girlfriend and/or new car, and a job that he loves. Thanks for my Dad, my sister, my brother Francis, and my mom. Thanks to Simon for sheltering me. I have so many things to be grateful about. AND MY CAT!

My heart swells when I think of all the good times, friends, and family that I have. And the opportunities that have helped me become a better person.

Now I know why the old lady in the neighborhood screamed at me to "Go away little Pollyanna!" It's because I look like I'm trying to hard. Or, I just don't get it. agh.

Love, Peace, and Humility.

Previous & Next

Back Up