Previous & Next

everything is going to be alright
2005-11-06 @ 10:53 p.m.

Tori is on softly, the computer is audible, the dryer is on, and the house looks dark. Really, I need to get more lightbulbs. It's nice outside, and I regret staying up so late. It smells nice, and my brother seems happy watching the Lord of the Rings films on his computer.

I need some distraction, is right. In the arms of the angel......bla, bla, bla. Leave me in my silent reverie. Do you want to love me underneith it all? You're really lovely....underneith it all. God, song lyrics. It's hard to speak for myself lately. I'm all over the place in my head and actions. Work, friends, play, Baby, chores....the stuff life seems to be made of. I want to violate this code and just go batshitcrazy....do things that I want to do and give more to the world. There is this feeling in me to do something, and I want to obey it, as it does not feel good. I must be overlooking something or somebody.

Music: Gwen Stefanni
Mood: lithium is doing it's job; I'm neither happy, nor am I sad. I am not sure I feel much of anything.
health: running again. running well
wealth: nope
lyrics of the day: all over in this entry. Sarah, Tori, Gwen. Thank you
Me: looking for myself
Mirror: I'd be whole lot prettier if I smiled once in a while.
Distruction: Simon
Feelings: Sorry about that Simon



Previous & Next

Back Up