Previous & Next

In the end it doesn't even matter
2005-11-05 @ 2:54 a.m.

I see the truth....I'm about to break.
Linkin' Park is reading my mind.
Really, the song lyrics, "crawling in my skin, these wounds will not heal..." is a way to describe this period in my life.

I feel so goddamned lonely. I know I just wrote about this a few days ago, but it hasn't changed. I'm going to go to bed, wish, wonder, desire, and hope. I cannot go to the hospital and check myself in for loneliness.

Where are those Angels, when you need them? Why do we crucify ourselves every day?
-Tori

Everything has been said, and I can borrow others' words to try to make some sense of my life. I am staying awake because I don't want to be alone. There is some comfort in the computer like the sounds of keys and affectionately bouncing my fingers on each key hoping for clarity. I have music and loads of information right here contained in this little unit that I don't fully grasp.

Again, I'm so alone tonight, my head feels larger than when I was small. I think pain is far more beautiful than happiness. Maybe that's a problem.

Previous & Next

Back Up