Previous & Next

not a lot of tears to shed
2005-04-25 @ 9:29 p.m.

I swear that I'm funny and creative, but I don't record or memorize my thoughts and sayings. Dallas and I are crack-ups. He is one of the most important persons in my life because of the laughter and caring that we give each other. He's part of my therapy.
My cat has been playing with my shoes for about an hour, and now he wants my full attention. He is the best cat that exists or has ever existed. He's my baby, my best friend, and he is the snuggliest lil' critter. He makes my life at least 40% happier.
Supernanny on abc is making my life better by 1%. A four-year-old twin just called her mom a "butt-pie." How does someone that young learn that? Strike that; they could be avid South Park watchers. wonder how that supernanny would do at Cartman's house. Course, they are cartoons, so I doubt that will happen soon.


Previous & Next

Back Up