Previous & Next

25
2000-07-06 @ 18:32:01

Is there anything less genuine than my lawyer sending me a birthday card?

I'm 25 and cooler than ever now. I rule :) Things have been happening here. Jenn doesn't know that I KNOW about the surprise party. Loser Dave came over to drop off a painting of "me". I feel guitly, but why am I going to do with that? EW. I thought he knew that there was no chance for a me and him thing. NO CHANCE!!!! Mom, Keith, Francis, Berna, Chet, and Jenn called to say happy birthday :) I guess it's a good thing to be liked (but loved and I run for the hills!).

I'M TOO YOUNG for Michael Stipe :) Oh well, I'd still fuck him. I would. No questions asked. I don't even care if he doesn't bathe. GOD, he's adorable.

I'm going to a Brittney Spears concert this summer; Andrew would be proud. Berna bought me a Brittney doll and is going to buy tickets to her concert. How funny. I told her we'd be the oldest (but hottest) girls in the audience....

Yesterday I went hiking in Payson. The sun wore me out. I want to start hiking more. It's much more fun than the walking machine that keeps giving up on me.

I might cut all my hair off today. I doubt it though; I am a wuss.

On the bright side....Michael wrote me and he's doing okay, and Chet called and made up with me. I still don't know that I want to be friends with someone that causes me that much grief and lies so much. I really don't need the drama. I just don't have the energy to be mad at people right now.

Okay, back to my thesis....

Previous & Next

Back Up