Previous & Next

forgiving flickster
2000-07-09 @ 20:34:29

Jenn is right. Smoking pot is better than drinking because the mornings are better. Hangovers suck ass. I hate throwing up and passing out, but I love the stuff that comes before that so I keep doing it. Agh.

David left and I have the house to myself again. He's such a nice person. He makes me like humanity again.

Chet hates Berna. I made him sit next to her all night last night :) She showed him boobs, and I thought he was going to throw up or something. Jenn felt Berna up in the car. Last night was fun. I am going to miss Jenn and Berna big time when they move in August. I might move to California and take the internship with Geffen Records. I don't know though. I like Arizona, but I want to run again. That damned Beth Hart song runs through my head.

I don't know which is the worst friend--Chet or Berna? They both make fun of everyone and everything, hate people, and are pessimists. Chet lies (I don't think Berns does), but Berna lectures me about everyone I like. She loathes Suzanne. She says that Suzanne just wants in my pants. The idea of this is quite funny since we are clearly attracted to one another; however, I think I'm waiting on her to want me or get over whatever she is going through. She's a runner. Oh, well fuck, that makes me want her more! If she doesn't have feelings for me then I won't get scared off. I think Chet IS right. I am weird. I don't want people to get too close, and I don't want a serious relationship. There's nothing wrong with that! I think that's normal. I know that I'm really difficult to get to know, but there's a reason that I keep folks at a distance. AGH.

I'm going to bed. Alone. Without her.

Previous & Next

Back Up