Previous & Next

hey hey we're havin' a par-tay
2006-04-03 @ 12:55 a.m.

The Twilight Zone was on and made me cry. It was the sad-happy kind of tears.

The weekend seemed a bit magical in San Diego. My hair is changed, my attitude is changing....the times the are 'a changin'. I'm in the position to do anything that I can or want. I met friends in San Diego, and I think I would make a nice start there. Or San Francisco, as I know three people there already. Suz and Ste and crew were fantastic people and I liked their friends. They seems accepting of me. I realize I judge sometimes, and I need to be more open to new experiences.

I am still young, and do not know much about timing. I wonder when that kicks in--like a "ah-ha" moment?

No matter what I do, I know I'll miss people and make new friends and have new experiences.

Dancing on Thursdays? I felt freer and more interesting in San Diego. There is history to learn and it felt nice. And yet, I am held steadfast here.

Less restrictions, more Feli ;)

Oh, less eBay more money in the bank. I need to paint more if I want paintings AND SPEND LESS TIME ON THE COMPUTER!

Maybe I'll write in my paper journal for a while or update less.

Previous & Next

Back Up