Previous & Next

Dig if you will a picture, a picture of me happy
2005-10-20 @ 12:18 p.m.

So far, life is FABULOUS. I can't decide whether to not clean my house, work on a painting, or grade (which I really should do). YYYYYYYYYUUUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMY DAY.

It's nice to be happy. And all robey and full and too much sugar.

Richard pissed me off in art class. No more games. I'm pleasing myself more frequently. I'm happy just being free and swaying and artistic and fuck! I'm happy.

If there is a change in my situation I swear to fucking nongod that I'll kill myself. No more meds. No more happy 4 days a week and miserable 3. Fucking treat me how I should be treated. Like a nongoddamned human being. NO MORE LITHIUM. I HATE MEDS. I MIGHT GIVE UP V.O. FUCK THEM. Hopefully, this is true :) and not wwwwwwwwww0000000000000!

All that being said, I'm blissfully happy right now. Nothing could make me happier. I doubt.

Previous & Next

Back Up