Previous & Next

willie and waylon. always a good choice.
2005-09-30 @ 9:01 p.m.

I successfully broke into two houses (my own and my brother's) b/c I locked my house keys in the car and the spare car key was in the house. Doh!

I'm getting ready to go to the drive-in theatre to serenity. I am sure I'll like it--I've been told it's sci-fi.

I think I'm happy today. I was having a hard time earlier, but that passed after I went to V.O. "Have you had any suicidal thoughts?" THE ANSWER IS ALWAYS NO. "Are you thinking about hurting about anyone?" THE ANSWER IS ALWAYS NO. NO, NO, NO. "How are you?" THE ANSWER IS ALWAYS FINE.

Well, we're going to get food and go see that movies. I am typing during Willie Nelson's and Waylon Jennings cover of Stevie Nicks.

Happiness I found you.....I've searched so long for you. Happiness where are you? I haven't got a clue.



Previous & Next

Back Up