Previous & Next

Where in the hell have I've been?
2002-02-21 @ 3:13 p.m.

Since I've not written in a while, I should write a few other goings-on. I don't remember the last entry so here are big goings-on:

Sept 11th events: :*( Also, during the week while visiting my dad Simon cheated on me. I am still heart broken over it. My self worth went down 40%.

I'm still writing my fucking thesis. I need to get it done by May or I'm fucked. I'm dearly seaking a well-paying job. I'm also hoping for a good friend.

I believe that Elvis is still alive. After reading my bathroom reader and seeing all the weird events surrounding his death, I'm not convinced the king is dead. It is particularly weird that many people thought that his corpse was sweating. I'm with the folks who believe that it wasn't Elvis in the casket; it was a wax dummy!

I need to do laundry and get prepared for school.

Life is crazy. I'm definitely crazy.

Previous & Next

Back Up