Previous & Next

-
2014-07-02 @ 9:50 p.m.

I want to start volunteering at a place that helps pay for hospice costs. I don't know why. It is just "calling" to me, and I'm going to answer.

I'm a little disappointed that the show The Event was cancelled....in 2011 :) I'm a little late. Darned Hulu should warn us when it's an incomplete show it's got. I want an ending.

I'm going to my psych next week, and I'm going to ask for counselling in addition to the medicine. I hope to get a gym membership, as that seems to help with my anxiety. I just want to get better. I let my life fall apart with my illness and maybe it'll be different than "normal" people's lives, but I want mine to be meaningful. I want to better this Earth somehow. I want to make someone, somewhere feel a little less bad about themselves. I want people to know that they are not alone living with schizoaffective disorder. I kept my illness a secret for too long. It's still a bit of a secret for some, but I'm a little more open. The shame almost won and nearly killed me, but I am growing as a person and love life. I love my family and the few friends I have. I love my kitties. I love my hus band.

Previous & Next

Back Up