Previous & Next

2011 was a full year
2012-01-05 @ 6:48 p.m.

Things are going well more or less. So many awesome things have happened recently.
I am still completely head over heals with Michael, and I thank God everyday that we have each other.
Mom and Dad worked together to get me Grandpa's truck that he willed to Uncle Ray. Mom purchased it from Ray, and Dad drove it here and put a lot of money in it fixing it when it got here. I'm blessed. I had to sell the Talon, which was unsafe and falling apart. It had no turn signals, no spedometer, the clutch was going, cracked windshield, it smoked INSIDE the vehicle through the trunk, and it had plenty of oxidation. I am blessed that my mom and dad did this for us.
Brook and I are speaking, which makes me so happy. I love her. She has thyroid cancer and it hurts me that she is going through so much. She has eye problems too which make it impossible for her to live normally. I don't know if this will ever get better. She has surgery this month again for the cancer.
Dad is having some health issues where he is getting light headed and sweating. This makes me extremely nervous. I love Dad so much.
And I'm still at Macy's for the time being but if I miss one more day I will be fired. I need to have a plan b in effect.
We need to file for bankrupsy and get both of our terrible mouths full of bad teeth worked on, but other than that all is well.
Michael has health insurance. :) That's something I am really happy about.
Things are pretty good overall. I might put up some things I want to work on over the next year, but that will have to be later.


Previous & Next

Back Up