Previous & Next

duck tape
2010-12-28 @ 12:20 p.m.

This is my last week working retail, as they are getting rid of all their holiday help. I need the money right now. I'm fuckity fucked without that job. I need to find a new one ASAP.....good thing we're not in a recession! aaghggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I am super depressed as I broke up with Dennis last week. He's been living in my place until the end of the month. I don't know if he plans to turn himself into the courts for his warrant before he goes, so it might end up dragging this thing out. Also, I don't have the money to pay for this apartment on my own. With my job coming to an end, my stress levels are high. I still love the guy, and he says he loves me. He wants to date even when he moves out. I don't think that will work. Maybe it will. Who knows?

My emotions are off the chart right now. I don't know what to do with myself. And I'll have even more time on my hands when my job ends. That makes me nervous. I hate sitting around doing nothing. I like having a place to go, even if it's for $8.45 an hour.

My computer has viruses and I'll only have internet for a few more days since Dennis is the one with the internet fob and connection. Actually this computer is his too. My computer was broken at The Solution when they were spraying for bedbugs.

My heart literally feels broken. Maybe I can staple it back together. Or duck tape....I hear that duck tape fixes anything.

Previous & Next

Back Up