Previous & Next

tooth fairy
2010-09-16 @ 6:14 p.m.

I think my filling fell out, that or I have a rotted tooth that needs some attention! AGH. I have a hair appointment that I'm excited to go to, so I hope that this tooth thing doesn't get in the way of a new hair style!

I'm thinking of becoming a gold member, but I need to pay for my tooth to be fixed so I'll hold up for a while.

I'm getting ready to go to my Thursday night heritage meeting. My sponsor goes; her sponsor goes; her sponsor's sponsor goes. Maybe someday someone will ask me to sponsor him or her, and she will go to the meeting with me.

Dad just got his 20 year chip. I'm proud of him. I understand now. At least I get little glances at clarity that would have been impossible to understand if I wasn't an addict. I am my father's daughter.

Dennis and I have our one year anniversary tomorrow. I am surprised we are still together, seeing how I always screw things up. As far as I know he still loves me, and I love him. I'm trying to do it in a healthy way. He cooks for me everyday (which may just be because I don't cook that well) (or he loves to feed me). I think we're going to go to a music fest tomorrow to watch the bands from a bridge, like we did this time last year.

Mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn! I am SO BUMMED that Saving Grace is only three seasons and it ended with Grace blowing up (but being saved first). I love the show, and I love all the topics the show covered.

Previous & Next

Back Up