Previous & Next

a job throws off my do nothing and completely open schedule
2010-08-08 @ 4:36 p.m.

I have done laundry and am ready to go to Solution for a meeting. I really have nothing else to do for today.

Dennis looked at my car and fixed the blinker so it's not going off all the time. Tomorrow I'm going to try to register my car. I hope it's not too hard or expensive.

Dennis and I are getting along well, and I'm overcome with love for him. I enjoy his company and care about his life. It's a wonderful feeling. I do not know if I've known love like this before.

I'm starting my new job training on Tuesday. I cannot believe I'm excited about working at Taco Bell, but after a three years with a bad work track record I'm wanting to get out.

I'm still nervous about losing state health insurance. Who knows what will happen. I'm praying for the best.

I do not know if I can keep chairing my Tuesday night HA meeting, as I've yet to get my work schedule.

Previous & Next

Back Up