Previous & Next

things are going to be okay
2008-12-09 @ 1:44 p.m.

Thank god one of my old friends called me and talked to me about having similar mental problems to me....and he's never tried any drugs.

One of the problems I was ashamed to admit is that I had mental problems that did not stem from drugs....as they started long before I tried any. I'll never know if there was a "cause" and I don't have any blame, but it was good to talk to someone who knows what I have gone through. I actually made up stories of using more drugs than I did to explain my problems! I fear starting a new journal even mentioning some of my old problems....because who would believe that a person can change.

I am in love with life now. I love the possibilities. I want to open myself up to hotmechanic.

I need to reinvent myself again so I like being me. I need a job, need to be a better friend to people, need to TRY and believe that I am worthy of love. :)

Things are going to be okay.

Previous & Next

Back Up