Previous & Next

diggin' holes in water
2008-09-09 @ 8:51 a.m.

Well some friends found my journal and what to say/do about that? Should I be embarrassed or ashamed? What do I put in here and what do I leave out?

It's hard for me to hide, even when I should and I hide when I shouldn't.

I told my mother I am a drug addict. I guess that didn't surprise her too much, but my psycho-freaked-out-paranoid call the other day might have put her on the edge. Fuckinghell. I'm going to drug rehab possibly today and I'm fucking broke. I feel like a loser and I'm trying to stay sober.

There's really no one I trust. I have a heart that is broken and I've broken some hearts. When that happens, what can be done about it?

No one trusts me much now either. All I can do is try everyday.

Previous & Next

Back Up