Previous & Next

I would like to have a joyful soul
2008-07-17 @ 4:04 p.m.

My living situation has once again changed. I've downsized and live with a bunch of crazy folks.....so I fit right in. Really, I feel like I'm a bit out of sorts and hope to move to San Diego soon.

My best friend here, D, is leaving in less than two weeks and he doesn't know how much he means to me. He is sane, doesn't use, hangs out, goes on walks, has normal conversations about real things, and he's kind-hearted. He's 18, but Jesus Christ this house can get really nuts at times and he really helps and I hope for the best for him.

Now, C, my boyfriend isn't all that happy that I live in this house with all men, so I feel intense loneliness trying not to offend him. Today he screamed in pain all night and woke me up over and over and then got physical with me. He scares me sometimes. I love him and want to help him with his disease, but I'm sinking.

I'm broke and have so little money to speak of. My cell phone fell in the tub as a bonus. Super.

Previous & Next

Back Up