Previous & Next

Dude, let's go
2007-01-29 @ 9:47 p.m.

So yeah, Andrew is back and cleans up well. He does dirty well. We are going to go drinking, and I hope that this doesn't fuck up my mood/medications and all.

SW is telling me she's going to get the boot from her complex. I don't know if it's a total mistake to have her move in here or not. I can't have her out on the street. I have a roommate for now. I need someone that pays me rent. Having SW's brother dole out her money is no good; she should get someone else to help a bit. Pay off her fucking 4 grand credit card debt since she only gets 300 dollars a month. How fucking unfair is that? Why keep her in a constant state of fear? I want to talk with her brother or something, but I would end up making things worse, I'm sure.

Where is my roommate? I'm going to fall asleep waiting on him........

In other news--my teaching is going well, and I think I start working my other job in 2 days.

Cheers! He's out, but he's listening to music--"has" to hear some special songs before we go.

Previous & Next

Back Up