Previous & Next

It was too good to last
2006-10-18 @ 2:54 p.m.

I spoke too soon...12 hours after I write in my happiness and now my lovely roommate purchased a home. I like him here, and my life felt 22% better with him here.

In other news, I no longer have to deal with those motherfuckingfucktards for my ex anymore. Jackass hasn't paid, and the asshole has decided to stay. He is a WUSSY.

Dan still cares as of this writing. That'll probably change soon. REM S, Sim, etc. have all come and gone.

Ryan has really made me feel good. I feel suddenly depressed, yet happy he found a home he likes.

Jon has been a new and cool friend. He has a girlfriend, so I don't have to worry about him liking me.

I am not even looking to get my heart shattered again. I've not been able to feel safe enough to give it to anyone since Simon.

Previous & Next

Back Up