Previous & Next

bloodbath, stained, and pained
2006-09-16 @ 4:22 a.m.

Goddamit. You know when you take the lord's name in vain and deliberately choose not to capitalize "lord" it's a shitty fucking day.

The new guy I kinda have a crush on is dating someone.

One of the consumers at work (what the fuck do I use "their" terminology for??) hurt herself very badly and I know her boyfriend from outside of work. FUCKINGHELL give this lovely woman I work with a break. I wish I could bitch and tell the world why she is in the hospital, but I cannot betray her in such a way. Once again, I saw something very, very terrible. It looked worse than anything you could see on Law and Order or CSI.

It's after 4 in the fucking morning and I'm swearing and acting 5.

So what.

And people should stop acting like fucktards and do what their supposed to do without me hounding them.

And if people who are fucktards read my journal, fuck them. Stop talking behind my back, stop reading me, and just grow up. I'm aloud to be 5-years-old in my journal, and I don't want to lock it. So you get out.

2-faced people have read this journal. This is not a letter to people; this is a forum that I use to write, to understand, and to try to escape. Why you have my journal address is hard to figure out? I'm sorry to be blunt. I've been here in diaryland pouring my heart out for 7ish years. Fuck you for making me think, "Should I write about this because it'll hurt your feelings?" Stop reading it!!! You know who you are. And start being responsible.

And my friend Bill is depressed and misses me, and I haven't time for myself. I cannot be "this" person. I am not too busy for my friends.

I love people. I love them to my core. And I'm being destroyed.

My heart does beat too big. My soul is too small for this fucking monster. Bloodbaths.

Previous & Next

Back Up