Previous & Next

can't even tell what's going on, can't even recognize this song
2006-09-15 @ 12:47 a.m.

Holy shit my life is 400 miles per hour lately.

I met a new guy. He's in behavioral health and he's younger. Why the younger ones? I'd like to hang out.

I have a roommate named Ryan, and he seems cool; he's moving in Wed or Thursday. I hope he's not a serial killer or anything.

The buddhist guy I liked who wanted to move in was cool to hang out the other guy. I don't know if he's buddhist or some other Eastern thingy.

I'm behind in taking courses. My reading is way behind, and my required class is really pear-shaped and not fun.

I work another double tomorrow. I worked 4 a.m. until 12 p.m. tonday, and tomorrow I work 6:30 a.m. until 10:30 p.m.

I'm never going to date anyone with this schedule. I hope my roommate is cool. I am going to enjoy having someone around who doesn't yell at me, and who is entirely different from me.

So, we'll see how things go. My friend and my client broke my heart. Relapsing is fucking horrible. I love them together, and I hate seeing shit happen like that. I hope they see things through, even though he's saying it's over.

I'm in crush with everyone.

I still miss Big Baby. More than anyone could ever even imagine.

Previous & Next

Back Up