Previous & Next

Paved with good intentions
2006-09-11 @ 1:43 a.m.

My photos on Model Mayhem are doing alright. I've been offered 7 shooting offers, however I don't want to tell them that I'm 15 pounds heavier than I am in the photos.....I'm working on that though.

I'm trying to be healthier in my life. I want to be a good friend, make good friends, be in healthier relationships, be in shape physically and mentally, be in a stable monetary sort of gig, and be happier in general.

As for men....I don't have time for them. I need to take some me time because I'm behind in the classes that I'm taking and teaching. I graded papers today thank god, but I need to write a long paper by tomorrow morning and read 100 pages or so. I need to start on the homework for my anthropology class. It's so interesting, but good lord there are so many names to remember and theories. I want a more general overview.

I need to take a shower. I've been on this exercise bike for a half an hour. I meant to go straight to bed....

Previous & Next

Back Up