Previous & Next

living in America....or not
2006-09-10 @ 12:13 p.m.

So thanks for the note T....if I keep feeding Dan, he'll keep coming back. The food is my soul, and I think a bit of me is gone.

Even more fucked up is me and Simon on the phone last night. We're both lonely, and we both love each other. I can't stand to hear him sad. We're 13 hours apart, and that still isn't enough.

My sister is in San Fran, and I almost want to move there, but I don't want to make Sim uncomfortable. I just really miss my sis. Places I would like to move or visit for extended periods of time:
Boise
Portland
San Diego
Austin
San Francisco
England--Doncaster or London or a town with a major University

Maybe in this lifetime, I'll get a chance to live in all those places. I want to do, try, and be everything once.


Previous & Next

Back Up