Previous & Next

Really, never.
2006-09-02 @ 2:22 p.m.

Another reason I'm not going to find anyone ever:

I'm dying, cracking up during the Little Miss Sunshine competition when the little girl is stripping. I'm laughing pretty fucking hard during the contest when all the "real" competetors are during their routines..but in a 'my god this is gross sort of way.' Dan asked me why I was laughing.

HE ASKED ME WHY? I was laughing because the irony in the stripping of a little girl in a pageant because somehow it seemed far more appropriate than the little girls who looked far more grown up than I do--and I was embarrassed for all parents of kids that actually do do this sort of thing in real life. Next, I thought of the whole J. B. Ramsey investigation and realized how awful things were in society.

The moral of the story, well morals:
1. little children entering pageants would look less vulgar if they did, indeed, strip.
2. No one understands me.
3. I'm wrecking this relationship
4. I'm not ever going to find no one ever. Ever.


Previous & Next

Back Up