Previous & Next

Another one of those snappy priceless commercials
2006-09-02 @ 2:16 p.m.

Little Miss SMI

So, I woke up and Dan didn't make any attempt to drive me home. I walked home. Well. I attempted too, when I suddenly realized that people driving along thought I was a hooker and walked into a neighborhood only a little slightly less safe than my own and decided to call a cab. Then, ha ha, I left my cell phone in the cab and had to pay the cab driver to bring it back.

And this is why I am not ever going to find anyone ever.

I hate everyone. Just like the kid in Little Miss Sunshine. And I am color blind too, but I am not wanting to fly Jets.

So:
price of the movie last night: $0.00
price of the cab ride home: $15
price of the cab to return my cell: $25
.
.
.
.
the look on my face knowing that Dan doesn't give a shit: priceless.



Previous & Next

Back Up