Previous & Next

oh yeah, that's where the $ goes
2006-08-30 @ 2:26 p.m.

The money goes to alcohol, beauty products, gas, and groceries. I figured it out.

If I get my ass out the door, I can use the HOV lane until 3 p.m to get to work. I LOVE MY JOB TEACHING. I want to get another degree or skill:
anthropology
hair cutting
decorating
psych D

All is well. Dan said last night, "Wouldn't it be cool to have amnesia and get to learn about it all over--the idea of islands and Hawaii." He is a sweet one. So sweet, I woke up after only sleeping 5 hours to make him my special french toast--it's cranberry and walnut bread (homemade), the eggs, cinnamon, and my secret sauce which consists of brown sugar, vanilla, blueberries, sunflower seeds, and butter. Sooooooooo yummy. Now I'm tired, but I don't even care. My 2nd com class might, but at this point my life is going well.

Cheers!

Previous & Next

Back Up