Previous & Next

not the shortest entry, or the most exciting
2006-08-22 @ 12:47 p.m.

So yeah, Dan can be a bit odd and perhaps a bit of an asshole. I cannot tell if he needs a place to live or a person to take his mind off of his life or what.
RS called and has vacation days he HAS TO TAKE or he looses them. Funny thing here....he wants to come visit me in AZ. What timing I say! He ditches me, he calls, he calls regularly again, and now a visit? Hmm. This could be bad timing with Dan. I cannot say anything of committment talk. I am just on good terms with everyone--even myself.
I'm fuckall tired from staying up past 5 a.m. and then waking up at 7 to the rain, but it sounded wonderful. I managed to fall asleep until 9:30.
My class yesterday is so FULL. I like teaching soo much. I'm a bit underprepared, but that's likely to change.
I need a couple of classes to take also. I should look into that quickly.
I still miss Baby. This house isn't the same.
I wish my life was a little less on the soul-searching and searching for mr/ms right. I don't want to bitch about the weight gain, but there I did.
I feel like a fucking moose trying to fit into some of my old teaching clothes. I am not fat. I am out of shape. That will change. Soon. Hopefully.


Previous & Next

Back Up