Previous & Next

Take this job and...
2006-06-12 @ 1:23 p.m.

I need to stop staying up so late at night playing on the computer. I listed something on eBay that took me an hour! I didn't go to sleep until after 3 a.m., which is unacceptable. I'd like to be up by 9-10 a.m. so I can have time to cope before going to work.

Okay, if you want to judge me, click on one of the buttons below. That sounds harsh....(I took a test, and now I'm supposed to ask several of your friends and colleagues to say which words they associate with me. I'm not asking colleagues!)

http://kevan.org/johari?name=flicka

To watch how your Johari Window changes, and get HTML results to paste into a journal or email, bookmark this URL:-

http://kevan.org/johari?view=flicka

Off to work I go. One of my clients is going to be leaving this week or early next week. I feel bad because I do not like working with her. I have tremendous amounts of fear and guilt. Now I feel like I've failed her. My goal is to help her achieve the best life she can, but how can she do that with a 1:1 and a 75 feet span hooked to oxygen? And depressed? And other things I cannot say because of HIPPA.

Argh.

Previous & Next

Back Up