Previous & Next

achy, stuff-head so you don't explode medicine
2006-04-26 @ 1:05 p.m.

Well, the verdict is in....Officially, I am sick with something icky. My head is stuffed solid. I might explode by accident.

My friend W is sick with pneumonia, and is still out and about. I don't think I have that, but I think that I should take my advise that I gave me and stay in. If I had insurance, I'd go to the doctor and get some antibiotics because they is something inside my nasal cavities that should not be there.....

Last night, I fell to sleep by 2ish, and my brother came in this morning to wake me up for some reason. I tried to sleep by 11:30, but at 12:30 I got up and painted until 1:30. I started another woman, probably me. She's sketched in, and I need to put in some sort of background and give her some color. I think my drawing and lines were actually much more interesting than normal--I almost don't want to paint the canvas now.....

I'm getting evaluated at teaching today. I'm going to call and try to switch that, but we'll see.

Maybe a long shower will help with my head/stuffy/explosion thing.

Previous & Next

Back Up