Previous & Next

I need a hug and a rest
2006-04-25 @ 5:46 p.m.

Okay, I am:
1. sick from something
or
2. feeling terribly from exhaustion
or
3. I might be suffering from withdrawal from medications.

Or, experiencing something quite bad. I am feeling so sick that I do not know if I can go to class tonight. It could be lack of sleep.

I am asking questions such as:
"What do normal people feel like?" "What are we supposed to feel like?" and "Why?" So this might be depression. My neck is killing me. I could be sick.

I need to go home I think and miss class tonight. I hate to do that.

I might be dehydrated or malnurished. Fuck, I feel bad.

Oh, I'm mentally confused as well. If I could go to the doctor, I would. I wish my Dad was here. Or Simon. I just want someone to hold me and take care of me. Even if it's a person in the pysch hospital. If I feel this badly tomorrow, I will not be able to drive or teach.

Fuck.

I am going to sleep on it before I do anything drastic.

Previous & Next

Back Up