Previous & Next

propagate confusion
2006-03-13 @ 8:11 a.m.

Another sleepless night.....
I WILL sleep all day, unmotivated to do anything and continue to procratinate.

5 things to ponder:

1. In the prison system, why did we change from punishing the human body to torturing the mind?
2. Why hasn't W been arrested for crimes against humanity? War still hasn't been declared legally. This is baffling.
3. Can people rid themselves of mental illness? Can people get rid of cancer without medication/treatment?
4. What'll it be like to be "dead." Really, it just doesn't seem possible to understand the idea of nothingness--watching The Never Ending Story confused me even more.
5. How can I sell/market my art? Do I sell it at all? On one hand, I love every stroke, every color, and the subject matter; thus making me wanting to keep it. On the other hand, I want my works to be in others' homes and enriching someone else's life too. How does anyone really know what occupation he or she was meant to be. I second and third guess myself constantly; why do I do this? This "question" seems double-barrelled...

I must rest now.

Previous & Next

Back Up