Previous & Next

manic Sunday
2006-02-19 @ 1:07 a.m.

Okay, where it said in my last journal entry that I was taking all that stuff back...I tried. When I got into the mall I realized I needed shoes to match the outfits that I needed to take back. And undergarments. $350 at Victoria's and $160 in a shoe store. That trip failed.

Lithium is going in my mouth in about 1 minute to hopefully restore myself to whomever the psychologist wants me to be--level is what I think he calls it.

I am bike-riding, swimming, and running. This has been a fantastic week. I want to try for a mini-triathalon. Swimming is not my forte. Really, neither is biking or running :) I just want to get through it.

The sun beating down during lunchtime made me cry; it was that beautiful. Sometimes a good cry just makes things better.

Okay, he's to taking 4 Lithium capsoles, 2 mg klonopin, 300 mg trazadone, and remeron. It's funny, this would put MOST people right to sleep. Mania is a crazy feeling. I am not looking forward to the downside of all this.



Previous & Next

Back Up