Previous & Next

isolation, jealously, my life improving
2006-02-16 @ 10:58 a.m.

Hmmm. I have things that I am far too uncomfortable writing here now. If I know you (from the physical world), could you stop reading this? Except the Suz.

I'm exhausted. I just took my lithium and klonopin, biked, ran, did push ups, and now I should shower. I have responsibilities that I must get done. I'd like to go shopping with someone else's money. At this junction, it wouldn't be prudent to shop with my credit cards. The mania/depression seem to be taking a toll on me. The are flunctuating back and forth, and I never know how I'll be feeling from one second to the other. So please quit bitching at me for not calling back. You think you have pressure? Teach 3 classes, take 3, train for working with autistic children, and trying to not go crackpot.
I have a life that is full, and my friends are trying to make me feel guilty about it. I'M TRYING TO SAVE MYSELF. Get off my back. I'll be back new and improved.
Stress level today: 12%
Tired level: 67%
Happy level: 68$

Painting at home has improved my life.

Here's to saving the world,
I want to,
Let me know how I can do more because I'll try,
*clink*


Previous & Next

Back Up