Previous & Next

material goods and study material
2006-02-13 @ 3:18 a.m.

I had a full weekend, and I hope to do my best teaching and on my psych exam. Wow, after all this time teachings, the tables are turned. I understand again the fear in exam time. Maybe I'll get rid of exams and do something else instead.

I bought two vintage dresses, groceries, and art supplies today. Mini shopping spree. I had too much I had to do or I'd have gone shoe hunting. Shhhhhhoooooooeeeeeeesssss.

Baby is my valentine; he's snuggly and loving. I am not really into commercial holidays. Who IS St. Valentine and why do women get Teddy Bears, roses, and chocolate on February 14th.

Happy Birthday to Marcus. Age, unknown.
Happy 40th birthday to Jason.

It's way too late for me to be up and be productive. I'm scooping Baby up and we're off to bed.

Previous & Next

Back Up