Previous & Next

Learning to fly
2006-02-04 @ 5:54 p.m.

Yeah, so about last night's entry....it seems I had anger issues that I hadn't fully worked out yet. Still haven't totally and I'm angry in the unfairness and unbalanced situation I am currently in and I am bitter. I know that I will get over this.

Wednesday, if I feel this badly, I will check myself into a hospital.

There are many things to be happy about: I'm learning to crochet and painting a series of nudes....similar to Andy Warhol, but not so much. Anyone want a painting? Echo, echo, echo. I have good job. I gained weight so my doctor is happy. 25 pounds of cookies, donuts, ice cream, and mochas is the secret formula for gaining weight.

I feel like I am in the film Magnolia, and I'm playing many parts in it. "I have love to give." Or at the end, such a hopeful ending--Claudia's smile would touch me.

When Simon is moved out, or I have, I know things will be better. Seeing him just reminds me of how much he has, and how little I do. I'm leaving out explitives today, as I feel a bit calmer.

I'm relearning how to live.



Previous & Next

Back Up