Previous & Next

progress
2006-01-29 @ 11:35 p.m.

Agh. I finally finished some things today! I graded 3 classes worth of homework and put grades in the gradebook. Also, I read a journal article on the Tuskegee Syphilis Study, and wrote a paper about it for my victimology class. Now, I shall read a chapter in my psych book, and leave 2 chapters to read for tomorrow. I need to read 3 chapters for my victimology class. I will try to get that done on Tuesday morning. I want to do well and manage my time better. I know that I can do it, so I don't get crazier, leave out free time, training, and working. I am going to try to make it to art class tomorrow--no promises.

I'm tired, so I should clean up my mess here, read, and go to bed by 1 a.m.! My goal is to wake up by 11 and be in class by 11:45.

Previous & Next

Back Up