Previous & Next

5 things
2006-01-15 @ 11:11 a.m.

This one is for Kat:

1. List 5 random/strange/weird things about yourself.

2. Tag 5 other people.

----
1. I'm from USA, however, I often use weird accents when talking to my cat....like German, English, Spanish, S. African, and French. I do none of these accents well.

2. I froze my parents fish from their small fishpond when they went out of town (they were the kind that freeze and come back to life--but they don't freeze and thaw OVERNIGHT....)

3. I love teeth. I call Julianne Moore "the teeth flasher." I especially like her teeth in Magnolia when she is in the drugstore using the "f" bomb a lot.

4. When I was little, I really thought I would turn into wonderwoman if I just "concentrated on my spin hard enough."

5. In high school, my code word for "making out" was drinking a Doctor Pepper. My mom thought it meant something else less innocent (she would read my journals, notes, and yearbook signings).

Tagging:
1. Suz
2. bipolarchild
3. Crazy blue eyes
4. 2 other people
5. see #4



Previous & Next

Back Up